Sunday Styles

HI everyone! I know I missed last week’s “Sunday Styles”, and that’s why I’m going to explain. I decided to do “Sunday Styles” every other Sunday so that I would not crowd my blog with just that segment. Also, I think that it would help me to think of better and unique styles. That’s basically it, so let’s get into it. This week is all about denim!

Look 1: Denim On Denim
Screen Shot 2015-06-20 at 8.10.49 PM

Look 2: Denim & Dungarees
Screen Shot 2015-06-20 at 8.19.38 PM

Look 3: The Not So Terrible D’s
Screen Shot 2015-06-20 at 8.27.44 PM

The Indecisive Teen
I hope you guys enjoyed this! Comment down below what your favorite look is. ’til next time šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

