Quick Update 

 Hi friends! I’ve been gone for so long due to college responsibilities 😦 But im here, still alive and well 🙂 It’s APEC week and i don’t have school so I thought ill update you guys on how I am.

First off, my mac’s battery is being replaced so i’ve been using my mom’s laptop for weeks now.

Second, I dont have internet at home, i’m only using my 3G #sadlife. Hopefully when I return to the condo on the weekend, I can upload a new blog post 🙂 I recently got wifi there so YAY! 💓

 Third, I came from my friend’s debut which was celebrated in a beach and it was so fun!! Probably the reason why i feel like im on Summer mode ever since I came home from it.

Lastly, college so far is stressful but at the same time, its fun. Learning and loving every single bit of it. See u guys soon! X

Leave a Reply

