2016: resolutions

Whilst I was thinking of a creative way to write down resolutions, I stumbled upon Lauren Conrad’s post about the same topic. I then decided to fill up her quick questionnaire to decide on what resolutions to make for 2016!

ALEXANDRA’S 2016 RESOLUTIONS

A bad habit I’m going to break:
Nail Biting at all costs.

Nail Goals

Source: Pinterest

A destination I’d like to visit:
Domestically: Palawan or Cebu
Internationally: Japan
Palawan

I’m going to work harder at:
School.
Screen Shot 2015-12-24 at 5.48.36 PM

A project I’d like to finish:
Not finish, but rather to continue writing on my blog throughout the year. xxScreen Shot 2015-12-24 at 5.28.53 PM

A class I’d like to take:
Foreign Language Lessons.
some_text

I’d like to spend more time doing:
Travelling & Exercising.IMG_3231

A food I want to eat more of:
All kinds of Fruits.
some_text

I want to wear more:
Dresses. And more smiles on my face. 🙂

IMG_7184_2

Throwback to Senior Year Prom!

The Indecisive Teen

I hope that I can make these resolutions come true by the end of the year. Who knows what 2016 will bring? What are your resolutions? Comment down below xx ❤

 

Leave a Reply

