The Teen Voter

For my political science class, we were given the chance to pick any mass media output to input our thoughts and various information about politics as our project. I chose to do a blog as I find that it is an eco-friendly yet unique way to disperse information. My blog is titled “The Teen Voter” as I am a teen and now have registered to vote for the upcoming Philippine General elections on May 9, 2016.

I encourage you to go visit my blog and check out my various posts that ranges from the role of the media to the profiles of the candidates and whatnot.

The time for the younger generation to be informed about their future leaders is now. Not only I, but also you have the right to be informed of who wants to lead your country and how they will enact it. So go check it out friends, much love xx

*click here to visit the teen voter*

Leave a Reply

